Monday, January 14, 2008

Rumour tracklist of Namie new single

Here's a rumored tracklist of namie new single posted out recently:

「Fashion、Music、Vidal Sasoon」をキーワードに大展开が予定されているプレミアプム ヴィダルサスーンとの大型タイアップ楽曲 3曲+PVを収录した豪华シングル盘!DVDにはヴィダルサスーン前面协力の下、スタイリスト、パトリシア・フィールド(exプラダを着た悪魔)、ヘアスタイリストにオーランド・ピタ(exマドンナ)といった世界を代表するクリエイターを迎え撮影されたPVが収录。

DVD付き, 初回限定盘
Beautiful Lady

ディスク 1
1 Intro ON
2 Beautiful Lady
3 just a little
4 SEXY !!!
5 Outro OUT
6 Beautiful Lady (Original Mix -Instrumental)
7 just a little (Original Mix -Instrumental)
8 SEXY !!! (Original Mix -Instrumental)

ディスク 2
1 Beautiful Lady (PV)
2 just a little (PV)
3 SEXY !!! (PV)
4 Beautiful Lady (Making Clip)
5 just a little (Making Clip)
6 SEXY !!! (Making Clip)
7 Beautiful Lady (Photo Gallery)
8 just a little (Photo Gallery)
9 SEXY !!! (Photo Gallery)
10 Vidal Sasoon TV-CM PART 1
11 Vidal Sasoon TV-CM PART 2
12 Vidal Sasoon TV-CM PART 3

Somehow, the DVD looked too good to be true and it's just unusual to have interludes in her singles! The tracklist most likely to be fake never knows! Namie can surprise me anytime she like!!! ^_^;



Anonymous said...

it seems like an EP.

Kenshen said...

The DVD... it looks... SEXY!!!

jaykay33k said...

I don't care if it is fake or not because I can't wait :-)